Our Agents & Offices

Contact one of our Licensed Real Estate Agents or call any of our four Offices today!

Contact Us

Amanda Finch

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

afinch@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 531-2896

Angela Moriarty

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

amoriarty@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 409-1266

Angelea Pugh

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

apugh@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-6347

Brian Cignarale

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bcignarale@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 721-5275

Cally Couturier

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ccouturier@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 940-1815

Charles Meier

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cmeier@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-6690

Cindy Busch

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cbusch@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 946-4326

Courtney Frasier

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cfrasier@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-9823

Cindy Petkus-Barna

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cpbarna@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-0042

Darren Dubai

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ddubai@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 322-2818

Dave Sevenski

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dsevenski@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-2910

Deborah Carpenter

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

dcarpenter@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 998-0039

Diane Ziehl

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dziehl@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-9202

Edward Baranowski

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ebaranowski@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 331-0925

Gary Miller

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gmiller@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 406-0269

Gilda Mallard

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gmallard@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 329-1466

James Soliday

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jsoliday@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 251-3035

Joanne Roberts

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

jroberts@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-6869

Kara Zambito

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kzambito@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-2218

Kathleen MacEwan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kmmacewan@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 441-4049

Kyle Holz

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kholz@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 746-4872

Lisa Ridgeway

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lridgeway@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-0422

Loni Hall

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lhall@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 300-7794

Mandy Gotham

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mgotham@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 539-4040

Mobile: (716) 259-3289

Mark Zambito

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, Owner

mzambito@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 576-3435

Mary Lou Andrews

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mandrews@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 281-0888

Mobile: (585) 250-6673

Meg Pietrzykowski

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

meghanp@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 697-1876

Michael Bartlett

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mbartlett@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 622-9008

Michael Manning

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mmanning@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 870-4168

Natasha Allen

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nallen@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile:  (585) 414-4844

Nathan Fox

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nfox@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 489-4222

Nicholas Fearby

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nfearby@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 590-2219

Peter Houseknecht

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

peterh@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9899

Mobile: (585) 734-4035

Renee Schuner

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rschuner@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 993-2274

Rita Zambito

Licensed Real Estate Broker, Owner

rzambito@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 317-8513

Samantha Raduns

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sraduns@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 735-8282

Sichel Cignarale

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

scignarale@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 615-6528

Steven Gray

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sgray@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-7417

Steven Greco

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sgreco@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 880-1274

Tammy Fearby

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

tfearby@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 239-0185

Timothy Smith

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

tsmith@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 216-5077

Wilbert King

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

wking@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (585) 354-6615

Our Offices


Contact us at any of our four offices in Western New York!


       

Medina

11228 Maple Ridge Rd.
Medina, NY 14103
(585) 798-9898

Orchard Park

6524 E Quaker St.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 539-4040

Lockport

80 Main St. Suite C
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 638-9300

Batavia

8329 Lewiston Rd.
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 250-6673