Our Agents & Offices

Contact one of our Licensed Real Estate Agents or call any of our three Offices today!

Contact Us

Amanda Finch
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

afinch@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 531-2896

Andrea Koralewski
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

akoralewski@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 417-0565

Angelea Pugh
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

apugh@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-6347

Brian Cignarale
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bcignarale@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 721-5275

Charles Meier
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cmeier@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-6690

Cindy Busch
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cbusch@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 946-4326

Courtney Frasier
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cfrasier@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-9823

Cindy Petkus-Barna
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cpbarna@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-0042

Daniel Westphal
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dwestphal@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 480-0703

Darren Dubai
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ddubai@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 322-2818

Dave Sevenski
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dsevenski@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-2910

Deborah Carpenter
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

dcarpenter@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 998-0039

Diane Ziehl
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ziehldiane@gmail.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-9202

Gary Miller
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gmiller@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 406-0269

Gilda Mallard
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gmallard@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 329-1466

James Soliday
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jsoliday@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 251-3035

Joann Snyder
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jsnyder@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 414-4228

Joanne Roberts
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

jroberts@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-6869

Kara Zambito
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kzambito@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-2218

Katie Morrill
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kmorrill@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (585) 205-3157

Kyle Holz
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kholz@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 746-4872

Lisa Ridgeway
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lridgeway@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-0422

Mandy Gotham
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mgotham@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 539-4040

Mobile: (716) 259-3289

Mark Zambito
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, Owner

mzambito@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 576-3435

Meg Pietrzykowski
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

meghanp@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 697-1876

Michael Bartlett
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mbartlett@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 622-9008

Michael Manning
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mmanning@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 870-4168

Natasha Allen
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nallen@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile:  (585) 414-4844

Nathan Fox
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nfox@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 489-4222

Paul Patterson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ppatterson@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 517-2896

Peter Houseknecht
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

peterh@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9899

Mobile: (585) 734-4035

Renee Schuner
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rschuner@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 993-2274

Rita Zambito
Licensed Real Estate Broker, Owner

rzambito@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 317-8513

Samantha Raduns
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sraduns@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 735-8282

Sichel Cignarale
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

scignarale@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 615-6528

Steven Gray
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sgray@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-7417

Tammy Fearby
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

tfearby@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 239-0185

Timothy Smith
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

tsmith@zambitorealtors.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 216-5077

Our Offices

Contact us at any of our three offices in Western New York

Medina

11228 Maple Ridge Road
Medina, NY 14103
(585) 798-9898

Orchard Park

6524 E Quaker St
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 539-4040

Lockport

3976 Lockport Olcott Road Suite A
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 638-9300