Our Agents & Offices

Contact one of our Licensed Real Estate Agents or call any of our five Offices today!

Contact Us

Alexandria Purnell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

alex@bhhswny.com

Office: (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 300-1867

Angela Moriarty

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

amoriarty@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 409-1266

Angelea Pugh

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

apugh@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-6347

Aryne Abdella

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

aabdella@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 815-5949

Autumn Fuller

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

afuller@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 735-6596

Barbara McGaffin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bmcgaffing@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 504-7418

Brian Cignarale

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bcignarale@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 721-5275

Bronson Perry

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bperry@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 490-4078

Brooke Banker

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bbanker@bhhswny.com

Office: (716) 698-9300

Mobile: (716) 799-9356

Brooks Boyle

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bboyle@bhhswny.com

Office: (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (585) 480-5578

Cally Couturier

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ccouturier@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 940-1815

Carli Ebbs

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cebbs@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 313-8258

Charity Greenwood

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cgreenwood@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 332-6624

Charles Meier

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cmeier@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-6690

Cheryl Gavenda

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cgavenda@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 940-1971

Christine Sass

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Csass@bhhswny.com

Office: (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 534-3730

Cindy Busch

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cbusch@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 946-4326

Cindy Petkus-Barna

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cpbarna@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-0042

Courtney Dellario

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cdellario@bhhswny.com

Office: (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716)-990-1266

Courtney Frasier

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

cfrasier@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 590-9823

Darren Dubai

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ddubai@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 322-2818

Deborah Carpenter

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

dcarpenter@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 998-0039

Diane Ziehl

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dziehl@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 331-9202

Edward Baranowski

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ebaranowski@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 331-0925

Erica Seib

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

eseib@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 523-9581

Gary Miller

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gmiller@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 406-0269

Heidi Kelly

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

hkelly@bhhswny.com

Office: (585) 250-6637

Mobile: (585) 993-7213

Jaden J. Ohlson

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

johlson@bhhswny.com

Office (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 993-1220

Jessica Best

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

realtorjessbest@gmail.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 409-8734

John Brabon III

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jbrabon@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 524-4554

John Jayes

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jjaynes@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 539-4040

Mobile: (716) 465-2973

Jonathan Brose

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jbrose@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 417-8978

Jonathan Kelley

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jkelley@bhhswny.com

Office (585) 250-6673

Mobile (716) 421-4778

Katherine Mann

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kmann@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 355-2268

Kyle Holz

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kholz@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 746-4872

Lisa Cicciarelli

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lcicciarelli@bhhswny.com

Office: (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 523-4040

Lisa Ridgeway

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lridgeway@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 628-0422

Lizabeth Krenning

Licensed Real Estate Person

bkrenning@bbhswny.com

Office: (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 259-8973

Loni Hall

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lhall@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 300-7794

Mandy Gotham

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mgotham@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 539-4040

Mobile: (716) 259-3289

Mark Zambito

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, Owner

mzambito@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 576-3435

Meg Pietrzykowski

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

meghanp@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 697-1876

Michael Bartlett

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mbartlett@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 622-9008

Michael Manning

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mmanning@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 870-4168

Mohima Rahman

License Real Estate Person

mohimar@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (347) 634-4574

Nichole Turrell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nturrell@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 628-2534

Nathan Fox

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

nfox@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 489-4222

Pamela Hughes

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

phughes@bhhswny.com

Office:  (716) 638-9300

Mobile: (716) 514-0532

Randy Green

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rgreen@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 448-0115

Mobile: (585) 354-0919

Renee Schuner

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rschuner@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 993-2274

Rita Zambito

Licensed Real Estate Broker, Owner

rzambito@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 317-8513

Samantha Raduns

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sraduns@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 735-8282

Sean Evoy

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sevoy@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (716) 560-2289

Sichel Cignarale

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

scignarale@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (585) 615-6528

Steven Gray

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sgray@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 331-7417

Tammy Fearby

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

tfearby@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 250-6673

Mobile: (716) 239-0185

Timothy Smith

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

tsmith@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 216-5077

Valerie Livingston

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

vlivingston@bhhswny.com

Office:  (585) 798-9898

Mobile: (585) 416-9094

Our Offices


Contact us at any of our five offices in Western New York!

Medina

11228 Maple Ridge Rd.
Medina, NY 14103
(585) 798-9898

Orchard Park

6524 E Quaker St.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
(716) 539-4040

Lockport

80 Main St. Suite C
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 638-9300

Batavia

8329 Lewiston Rd.
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 250-6673

Brighton

2180 Monroe Avenue Suite 5
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 798-9898